Skip to content

Staff

Permanent staff
Ernest Bladé Castellet 93 4017070 ernest.blade@upc.edu
Guillermo Casas 93 4016038 gcasas@cimne.upc.edu
Josep Dolz Ripollés 93 4016474 j.dolz@upc.edu
Alessandro Franci 93 4010893 falessandro@cimne.upc.edu
Manuel Gómez Valentín 93 4016475 manuel.gomez@upc.edu
Juan Pomares 93 4017370 juan.pomares@upc.edu
Martí Sánchez Juny 93 4016481 marti.sanchez@upc.edu
Miguel Ángel Celigüeta 93 4010853 maceli@cimne.upc.edu
Temporary staff

 

Enric Bonet 93 4016475 enrique.bonet@upc.edu
Josep Miquel Diéguez 93 2283300 josemiguel.dieguez@sener.es
Soledad Estrella  soledad.estrella@upc.edu
Eduardo Martínez Gomáriz 93 4017374 eduardo.martinez@cetaqua.com
Gonzalo Olivares 93 4011866 gonzalo.olivares@upc.edu
Anaïs Ramos 93 4011963 anais.ramos@upc.edu
Beniamino Russo 93 2479869 beniamino.russo@upc.edu
Hans Paul Sánchez Tueros 93 4017374 hans.sanchez@upc.edu
Marcos Sanz Ramos 93 4054251 marcos.sanz-ramos@upc.edu
Postdoc collaborators
José Luis Aragón jaragonh@unam.mx
Marina Arbat  marina.arbat@upc.edu
Carlos Andrés Caro deccivil@ustatunja.edu.co
Eduard Galvis eduard.galvis@upc.edu
Klaudia Horváth k.horvath@tue.nl
Belén Martí Cardona b.marti-cardona@surrey.ac.uk
Jordi Prats jordi.prats@irstea.fr
Raquel Irene Seco irene.seco@upc.edu
Jeanette Zambrano jdzambranona@unal.edu.co
PhD students
Georgina Corestein  93 4054251 georgina.corestein@upc.edu
Chiara Cosco

 

Miguel Maso 93 4017399

mmaso@cimne.upc.edu

Esteban Sánchez Cordero 93 4017374

estebansanchezcordero@gmail.com

Pablo Sánchez

pablo.sanchez.hernandez@gmail.com

Jackson David Téllez 93 4016478 jackson.david.tellez@upc.edu
Arnau Triadú arnau.triadu@upc.edu
Administration
Celia Clarós 93 4017373 celia.claros@upc.edu
Technical Suport
Enrique Escolano 93 4017403 escolano@cimne.upc.edu
Marcos Griñón Sostres 93 4017376 marcos.grinon@upc.edu
Xavier Martínez Sostres 93 4017376 xavier.martinez.sostres@upc.edu